6th International Conference on Transcranial Brain Stimulation 2016

7 – 10 September 2016 | Göttingen

Congress details

Congratulations to the Awardees 2016!

Young Investigator Award

Dr. Martin Donel (Sydney/AU)
Repetitive Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation for the Treatment of Neuropsychiatric Conditions: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of Cumulative Cognitive Effects

Poster Award

Dr. Alexander Opitz (Orangeburg, SC/US)
Direct measurement of electric fields in human and monkeys during transcranial electric stimulation

Mr. Alex Tang (Perth/AU)
Intermittent theta burst increases action potential threshold and spike firing in cortical layer 5 pyramidal neurons

Ms. Harper Lee Kaye (Boston, MI/US)
Safety and tolerability of transcranial magnetic stimulation for motor and language mapping in children with epilepsy

Impressions 2016